Asian Turkey Meatloaf with Shitake Mushrooms

I am so behind in my postings, apologies to my followers.

Made a turkey meatloaf with chopped shitake mushrooms the other day. The picture doesn’t look so good but my hubby said it was the best meatloaf I ever made. I picked ground turkey over ground beef as it is healthier but I gave the meatloaf an Asian beef flavor by seasoning it with Oyster sauce, ground white and black pepper and a little light soy sauce. Guess you can call it a mock beef meatloaf.

Hope you like it!

IMG_1149.JPG

Leave a Reply

