Fishball Shin Ramen

DSC04172

In Winter time, I found myself craving for piping hot noodle soups all the time. Instant noodles are not entirely healthy but they make for a quick and easy meal. I added several ingredients to make it healthier like Gezi/ Wolfberries, Red Dates, Dried Cuttlefish Strips, Singapore made Do Do Fishballs (my daughter’s favorite and mine too), baby bok choy, dumplings and egg. I made my daughter’s not spicy by not adding the seasoning on her’s.

It was a good night for the family slurping up hot noodle soup.

DSC04173

Copyright 2014 From the Kitchen of Eloise

Leave a Reply

